About Stephen Treacy and this blog

To my clients, colleagues, students and friends:

My teaching and consulting career spans more than twenty five years. In that time I have served hundreds of clients and taught more than six hundred graduate students in the Management and Organization Behavior Graduate Program at Benedictine University.

Many times recently I feel a great desire to creatively share information experiences and techniques I use in my every day work. I want to  help my clients, students, colleagues and friends know the profession of organization development better, and to have NEW solutions to situations they are attempting to manage. So this is what this blog will show:

  • Some of the interesting activities of my scheduled client visits, my own development activities, and learnings.
  • Theory bases or practical interventions I use or develop..
  • Occasional insights from my personal life – races, aviation stuff etc.

My vision is that will be resources for all of us. I want and welcome your feedback and comments. They will help me greatly.

Best regards,

Steve

About stevetreacy
Organization Development Consulting to Leaders, their organizations. Adjunct professor Management and Organization Behavior.

One Response to About Stephen Treacy and this blog

  1. Nick Wolff says:

    Hello Steve,

    I like your blog. And I love the WordPress platform.

    I’m intrigued by the LIFO certification opportunity. We’ll see how things work going forward.

    Best,
    Nick

Leave a comment